The New Zealand Construction Clients Group



Matt Ramakers Simon Shaw Tony Dodds Adam Tyrie Peter Twomey Adrian Bennett Polly Herewini Prithi Gajanayaka Amanda Warren Garry Miller Stephen Wright Angus Gabara Michael O'Brien **Charles Willmot Bernard Cuttance** Joe Hollander (Chair) Nick Clayton Phil Brosnan Gail Calder Penny McCaul Shaun Gadsby Cristean Monreal Chris Olsen Tim Warren Nick Waddington Iris Clanachan **Richard Willis** Kevin Doherty

Project Director Branch Manager **Engineering Manager Buildings** Project & Cost Management Business Leader Manager, Policy & Regulation **Corporate Services Manager** Programme Management Manager Director Senior Consultant Wellington Regional Manager Rail Strategy Project Leader Director Director - Engineering Principal Advisor **Director Strategic Facilities Management** Wellington Manager Auckland Manager Property Manager - Retail Property Manager - Retail Property Leader - Postal Services Group Wellington Manager **Chief Executive Officer** Manager Industry Governance Principal Manager **Executive Director Business Development Manager** National Procurement Manager

Project Manager

ANZ National Bank Ltd Arrow International Arrow International Auckland International Airport Ltd Beca **Building Research** Capacity Wellington Water Management Ltd Capacity Wellington Water Management Ltd Constructing Excellence NZ Ltd Constructing Excellence NZ Ltd Fulton Hogan Greater Wellington HBO + EMTB - Architects **IPENZ Engineers New Zealand** Land Transport New Zealand Massey University Naylor Love Naylor Love New Zealand Post New Zealand Post New Zealand Post **Resource Coordination Partnership** Roading New Zealand Roading New Zealand Sinclair Knight Merz Site Safe New Zealand Site Safe New Zealand Transit New Zealand

Innovation Best Practice Productivity



